Free Perfume Samples

Find free perfume samples from your favorite name brand perfume retailers. Get free samples of perfume from brands like Lacoste, Hugo, Victoria Secret, Gucci and more! Test out perfumes before you have to buy a big bottle of them!
Skimlinks Test

Brit

Burberry is giving away FREE Brit Rhythm fragrances sample set. To get this freebie, simply  fill out the from on their site to request this freebie, while supplies last.

The new Brit Rhythm fragrances sample set consists of two envelopes, one for men and one for women, each containing a Brit Rhythm scent amplifier.

 

 

CLICK HERE

 

Escada

You can get a Free Limited Edition Escada Notebook when you sign up for the newsletter to receive insider information. 

 

 

CLICK HERE

Gucci Guilty
Still available!! Get a Free Gucci Guilty Sample.
To get this freebie, you would need to “Like” their Facebook page and then scroll down and fill in the sample order form.

Make sure to check out the My Free Product Samples Facebook and Twitter pages. If you are looking for more Freebies then head over to the Freebies sample tab or CLICK HERE

Gucci Guilty

 

You can get a Free Gucci Guilty Sample. To get this freebie, you would need to “Like” their Facebook page and then scroll down and fill in the sample order form. 

 

CLICK HERE

Deo

The Safeway New Dry Sprays Free Samples Giveaway will go live on January 9. 2015 at 12:00pm EST (11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST). If you’re quick enough, you’ll be able to score a FREE Full-Size Dry Spray Deodorant. At the start time, the video will appear. Watch the video then click the link and fill out the form. Void in Florida and New York.

CLICK HERE

Secret

Secret Store is offering FREE Secret Outlast Trial-Size Deodorant! To get ayour FREE sample click the blue “Try Clear Gel” button and enter the code 6DZR3W at checkout! Offer available to the first 5,000.

CLICK HERE

Stetson Caliber

To get a Free Stetson Caliber Cologne, you will need to click on the “Get a Free Sample” link in the middle of the page.

CLICK HERE

Stetson

Stetson Cologne is offering FREE Stetson Caliber Cologne Sample! Simply, head on over to their website and click the sample offer in the middle of the page.

CLICK HERE