Free Food Samples

Find free food samples at your favorite grocery stores, restaurants, fast food restaurants and even your local gas station. We search the web everyday to find free food for you. Why would you not eat for free at places you go anyway?

BWW

This Halloween, take your kid (12 and under) in his/her Halloween costume and they get a FREE meal at Buffalo Wild Wings, Watchung! this offer is valid till November 2nd!

CLICK HERE

Skimlinks Test

Xtramart

XtraMart is giving away FREE 2-Pack of Pop Tarts! Simple print this coupon and snag your FREE pop tarts! Valid October 30th – November 5th.

CLICK HERE

Truvia

Have you snagged this offer as yet? Head over to Truvia to snag two FREE Truvia samples and a valuable coupon! Simply submit your mailing information and answer few questions.

CLICK HERE

Pinkberry

What’s better than regular ol’ frozen yogurt? FREE frozen yogurt!

Join Pinkberry’s loyalty program and you can earn free yogurt! Once you join you’ll get a FREE yogurt on your birthday, as well as a free yogurt after every 10th purchase!

CLICK HERE

Yogi

Here’s a FREEBIE for you and your friend! Send 2 FREE Yogi Tea Sample Packs to yourself or your friend with a well wish! They will email you a link to fill out the form.

CLICK HERE

stipes

Stripes Stores is offering FREE Monkey Loco Gummi Bears with this printable coupon! Valid October 27-28. They are located in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico.

CLICK HERE

Salada

Salada Tea is offering FREE Green Tea Sample. Head on over to their Facebook page, “Like” it, take a pledge to fight against cancer and they will send you your FREE sample!

CLICK HERE

Burger

There’s no other day that’s more special than your birthday and you deserve all the best stuff you can get! Not only do you gain a year of wisdom, you also get a FREE Burger from Red Robin on your birthday! 

CLICK HERE

Here are some more FREE food samples you may like:

Kids Eat FREE on Halloween at Sbarro

FREE Chicken of the Sea Flavored Salmon Coupon

FREE Bottle of Jay Street Coffee at Sprouts Stores

Good Cook

Good Cook will be giving away FREE Sweet Creations products every day this week at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT)! Like their facebook page and be one of the FIRST 30 to enter at EXACTLY 3:00:00pm ET for your chance to score that day’s prize. You can enter every day! Winners will be contacted via email on or about November 3, 2014.

CLICK HERE

Chicken Salmon

Walmart is offering FREE Chicken of the Sea Flavored Salmon Coupon! Head on over to Walmart’s website, and click where it says “get coupon”.

CLICK HERE